All This Time by Mikki Daughtry and Rachael Lippincott

all this time book cover

All This Time by Mikki Daughtry and Rachael Lippincott is a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Fault in Our Stars. Published by Simon and Schuster, the book is now available.

You can read more about the book here:

Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle’s entire world upends — literally. His car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead. And no one in his life could possibly understand.

View this post on Instagram

Can you find true love after losing everything? Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks up with him on the night of their graduation party, Kyle's entire world upends – literally. Their car crashes and when he awakes, he has a brain injury. Kimberly is dead. And no one in his life could possibly understand. Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault. As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other's wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can't shake the sense that he's headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he's started to put it back together. And he's right. From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Fault in Our Stars  On sale now #readingtime #bookstagramfeature #mybookishfeatures #booktography #alwaysreading #bookflatlay #bookishfeatures #booktime #youngadultfiction

A post shared by Simon & Schuster India (@simonandschusterin) on

Until Marley. Marley is suffering from her own loss, a loss she thinks was her fault. And when their paths cross, Kyle sees in her all the unspoken things he’s feeling. As Kyle and Marley work to heal each other’s wounds, their feelings for each other grow stronger. But Kyle can’t shake the sense that he’s headed for another crashing moment that will blow up his life as soon as he’s started to put it back together. And he’s right.

About the Author

Mikki Daughtry approaches from Brenau University, where she studied theater arts. She is a screenwriter and novelist living in Los Angeles and is one of the authors of the New York Times # 1 bestseller  Five Feet Apart. When she’s not writing, she is watching old black and white movies, listening to Doris Day on repeat, or reading ancient Greek plays. The classics. Always.
Rachael Lippincott is the # 1  New York Times bestselling coauthor of  Five Feet Apart. She holds a BA in English writing from the University of Pittsburgh. Originally from Bucks County, Pennsylvania, she currently resides in Pittsburgh with her wife and his dog, Hank. All this time is their latest work.

Leave your vote

points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

comments

ALSO READ  Another Meg Cabot Classic Is Being Turned Into A Feature Film
close

Ad Blocker Detected!

If you enjoy our content, please support our site by disabling your Adblocker. We depend on Ad Revenue to keep creating quality content for you to enjoy for free.

Refresh

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.