The Award Winning Books of The Year 2019

Here are the winners of the biggest book prizes of 2019.

Pulitzer Prize for Fiction

The Overstory by Richard Powers won the prestigious award. The book has been published by W.W. Norton & Company

Man Booker Prize

The Testaments by Margaret Atwood and Girl, Woman, Other by Bernardine Evaristo won the award in 2019.

Man Booker International Prize

Celestial Bodies by Jokha Alharthi, translated from the Arabic by Marilyn Booth won the prestigious award.

Kirkus Prize

The Nickel Boys by Colson Whitehead won this award. The book has been published by Doubleday.

Women’s Prize for Fiction

An American Marriage by Tayari Jones won the 2019 women’s prize for fiction. The book was published by Algonquin.

PEN/Faulkner Award

Call Me Zebra by Azareen Van der Vliet Oloomi won the award. The book was published by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize for Debut Fiction

Bring Out the Dog written by Will Mackin and published by Random House won the award.

International DUBLIN Literary Award

Idaho by Emily Ruskovich won the award. The book was published by Random House.

Hugo Award

The Calculating Stars by Mary Robinette Kowal won the Hugo award in 2019.

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote



0 0
Article Categories:
Reading & Books

Ad Blocker Detected!

If you enjoy our content, please support our site by disabling your Adblocker. We depend on Ad Revenue to keep creating quality content for you to enjoy for free.


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.